Post a Quote Challenge – Day One and Day Two and finally….Day 3 :)

I was nominated for this challenge by Charles French who has an awesome blog on words and writing.  Have a look around as there is a lot of excellent information, tips and ideas – many thanks Charles and apologies for it taking me a little long to get to it!

Quote of the Day Challenge – Day 1

the gemini in me“I have to find the darker side of myself when I write as the killer – I think it’s the Gemini in me….”

© Kait King, 2015

Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 2 

hell in a handbasket“I’ve been to Hell and back in a hand-basket….Oh wait! I’m still there!”

© Kait King, 2015

Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 3

The Best Nightmares

“The best nightmares are the ones where you wake up before it goes bad…”

© Kait King, 2015

Day 3: Here are my nominations in no particular order: Please visit their sites and give them a click!

*  The Scribbling Wanderer

*  Tony Burgess

*  Your Mind Plz Express It

The Rules follow:

* Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).

* Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.

* Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Day 2: Here are my nominations in no particular order: Please visit their sites and give them a click!

*  The politics of writing

*  Ordinary adventures

*  BAP

Day 1: Here are my nominations in no particular order: Please visit their sites and give them a click!

* BJScribbles

* Prospermind

* Amazinglybrash

I hope you all enjoy the challenge and many thanks again to Charles French for nominating me.  Have fun and happy holidays!

2 thoughts on “Post a Quote Challenge – Day One and Day Two and finally….Day 3 :)

Leave a Reply

